Inky Goings On.


How exciting!
24 June, 2007, 12:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today there are several things to be excited about. So excited in fact, that I had to retype the first sentence after accidentally writing it entirely in Caps. And what is there to be excited about?

Exhibit A: I went shopping with the man yesterday, and whilst pottering about a shop called ‘Home Bargains’ to find ridiculously cheap things like popcorn and bubble bath and mops, I stumbled across a very exciting ‘Home Bargain’: a tiny sewing machine for £10.     WOW. Despite warnings from the man that it would break within two seconds, I bought it. And it works! How exciting. And it’s about the same size as my hand.

Exhibit B: Today we get a new Prime Minister and Deputy Prime Minister. I’m excited by this, at least. I’m hoping for Harriet Harman as the Deputy. We’ll see.

I’m ff to get my art on.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

