Inky Goings On.


Tum de Dum…
12 July, 2007, 1:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So, I am currently jobles, due to my temping job in the library ending, and am thus bored and restless and worrying about money constantly. Being at home is more than a little irritating: there are many things I’d like to do, paint, draw, read, knit, but whenever I consider sitting down and doing so, I’m hit by a wave of guilt, that seems to just lead to me tidying, sorting and doing housework. Seriously, how can dust and newspapers build up so fast? So, in the wake of this creative drought, I’ll just stick up a few photos of the BOAT PARTY we went to on the Thames, instead. I love London. And champagne. And boats! A Great Mix.

Tower Bridge in the background…

Clearly enjoying the ride. And the two drinks.

London Eye in the background…

And a boyfriend thoroughly unimpressed by being photgraphed. Good times!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

