Inky Goings On.


Amusing Titbits
22 July, 2007, 9:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

After the torrential rain, I was amused to see this in my inbox:

[coventryfreecycle] Wanted: summer

   
       

 

 

Sorry I can’t collect so must rely on delivery. I need some
prolongued sunshine for at least the next 6 weeks (sorry can’t promise
to return after use). if anyone has parts, a few days, a week, i will
take delivery and assemble not afraid of flat pack. I can promise the
item/s a good home and appreciative kids, days out, camping holiday/s,
BBQ’s, visits to theme parks and seaside.

Many thanks

Mike

I doubt it was delievered somehow. Next up, I was tickled by these delights. Fluffy microbes! What a fabulous idea. My personal favourite being this one:

Kissing Disease! Cute.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

