Inky Goings On.


Bargainous
13 December, 2007, 5:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ha! Look what I found in a charity shop this morning:

To some, a presentable cardigan from Monsoon, to a knitter, just over 500g of 100% Shetland Wool tweed for £3. Now I’m going to give it a wash, before unravelling it. I think I may turn it into Eunny’s Tangled Yoke.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice! Lucky you! 🙂

Comment by JulieS

Thought I say hi. Came across your blog through a blog through a blog.
Love the wool.( Yes I understand!! I’m a crocheter who has finally fallen in love with knitting : )
cheers Tina

Comment by Tina




Leave a Reply

