Inky Goings On.


Not Boris.
2 May, 2008, 7:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Who the hell is voting for this arsehole? Seriously?

Poor London.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t know but it’s killing me. Four years! Jesus, it makes me want to move.

Comment by emmms

I know. On Thursday night, having cast our votes, we gathered at Anna’s house for dinner and wine (a few glasses for us, one half-wine-half-water for her) potentially for the last time before she has a baby and we three become ‘aunts’.
‘Are you moving?’ Steph asked gloomily. ‘I think I might have to.’
Anna maintained that surely, surely, he couldn’t become mayor. The rest of us weren’t so hopeful. I, sadly, am studying here for at least the next three years. Yikes.

Comment by Philippa




Leave a Reply

