Inky Goings On.


Annoyances
1 August, 2008, 9:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today in a restaurant with my boyfriend, I waved at a waiter to try and get a bill. He waved back at me like I was a demented child. God damn it, women have debit cards too nowadays.

Since I am a demented chidl secretly, I will shortly post the results of my teddy bear mutilation birthday present endeavours.

The search results on my blog stats page always intrigue me. Tp the people asking if Mirasol Sulka sheds, yes it does whilst knitting it up. How it lasts afterwards, I don’t know, I gave the hat away after a few too many gins. To the people searching for information about their “cashmere tube fetish”, seriously, I have nothing that can help you.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

How bizarre about the cashmere!!

Comment by Lin




Leave a Reply

